ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS


        ANIMAS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL  (grades K- 5)
Show on map1612 Hutton Ave., Farmington NM  87401
Phone:  505-599-8601, FAX:  505-599-8632
Ms. Emily Foose, Principal,  efoose@fms.k12.nm.us


        APACHE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (grades K- 5)
Show on map700 W. Apache, Farmington NM 87401
Phone:  505-599-8602, FAX:  505-599-8635
Ms. Jennifer Bowles, Principal,  jbowles@fms.k12.nm.us


        BLUFFVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (grades K- 5)
Show on map1204 Camino Real, Farmington NM 87401
Phone:  505-599-8603, FAX:  505-599-8696
Ms. Luanne Davis, Principal,  ldavis@fms.k12.nm.us


        COUNTRY CLUB ELEMENTARY  (grades K- 5)
Show on map5300 Foothills Dr., Farmington NM  87402
Phone:  505-599-8604, FAX:  505-599-8645
Mr. Shannon Waller, Principal,  swaller@fms.k12.nm.us


        ESPERANZA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL  (grades K- 5)
Show on map4501 Wildflower Mesa Dr., Farmington NM 87402
Phone:  505-599-8676, FAX:  505-599-8679
Ms. Virginia Hedges, Principal,  vhedges@fms.k12.nm.us


        LADERA DEL NORTE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (grades K- 5)
Show on map308 East 35th St., Farmington NM 87401
Phone:  505-599-8605, FAX:  505-599-8649
Ms. Phyllis Maestas, Principal,  pmaestas@fms.k12.nm.us


        MCCORMICK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (grades K- 5)
Show on map701 McCormick School Rd., Farmington NM 87401
Phone:  505-599-8606, FAX:  505-599-8653
Ms. Lyn White, Principal,  lwhite@fms.k12.nm.us


        MCKINLEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL  (grades K- 5)
Show on map1201 N. Butler, Farmington NM 87401
Phone:  505-599-8607, FAX:  505-599-8657
Ms. Marilee Dexel, Principal,  mdexel@fms.k12.nm.us


        MESA VERDE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (grades K- 5)
Show on map3801 College Blvd., Farmington NM 87402
Phone:  505-599-8608, FAX:  505-599-8661
Ms. Pam Schritter, Principal,  pschritter@fms.k12.nm.us


        NORTHEAST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (grades K- 5 and Family School Program)
Show on map1400 E. 23rd St., Farmington NM 87401
Phone:  505-599-8609, FAX:  505-599-8664
Ms. Candace Young, Principal,  cyoung@fms.k12.nm.us