HIGH SCHOOLS


        FARMINGTON HIGH SCHOOL (grades 9 - 12)
Show on map2200 Sunset Ave., Farmington NM  87401
Phone:  505-324-0352, FAX:  505-599-8832
Mr. Tim Kienitz, Principal,  tkienitz@fms.k12.nm.us
          Ms. Kristi Burns, Asst. Principal,  kburns@fms.k12.nm.us
           Mr. Rocky Moore, Asst. Principal, rmoore@fms.k12.nm.us
           Mr. Seth Martinez, Asst. Principal, smartinez@fms.k12.nm.us
                

        PIEDRA VISTA HIGH SCHOOL (grades 9 - 12)
Show on map5700 College Blvd, Farmington NM 87402
Phone:  505-599-8880, FAX:  505-599-8891
Mr. Dave Golden, Principal, dgolden@fms.k12.nm.us
          John "Clay" Foster, Asst. Principal,  jfoster@fms.k12.nm.us
           Mr. Kelly Thur, Asst. Principal,  kthur@fms.k12.nm.us
           Ervin Trujillo, Asst. Principal,  etrujillo@fms.k12.nm.us


        ROCINANTE HIGH SCHOOL (grades 9 - 12)
Show on map3250 East 30th St., Farmington NM 87402
Phone:  505-599-8627, FAX:  505-599-8731
Mr. Peter Deswood, Principal,  pdeswood@fms.k12.nm.us


        SAN JUAN COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL (grades 9 - 12)
Show on mapSan Juan College Campus
5101 College Blvd., Farmington NM 87402
Phone:  505-566-3986, sjchs@sanjuancollege.edu
          Mr. Don Lorett, Principal,  dlorett@fms.k12.nm.us