MIDDLE SCHOOLS


Show on map3700 College Blvd, Farmington NM  87401
Phone:  505-599-8611, FAX:  505-599-8673
Mr. Nathan Pierantoni, Principal, npierantoni@fms.k12.nm.us
Mr. Donny Ortiz, Asst. Principal, dortiz@fms.k12.nm.us


        HERMOSA MIDDLE SCHOOL  (grades 6 - 8)
Show on map1500 E. 25th St., Farmington, NM  87401
Phone:  505-599-8612, FAX:  505-599-8681
Mr. Mark Harris, Principal,  mharris@fms.k12.nm.us
Mr. Kelly Erickson, Asst. Principal,  kerickson@fms.k12.nm.us


        MESA VIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL (grades 6 - 8)
Show on map4451 Wildflower Mesa Dr., Farmington NM 87401
Phone:  505-599-8622, FAX:  505-599-8646
Mr. Jay Gardenhire, Principal,  jgardenshire@fms.k12.nm.us
Mr. Dave Gardner, Asst. Principal,  dgardner@fms.k12.nm.us


        TIBBETTS MIDDLE SCHOOL  (grades 6 - 8)
Show on map3500 Twin Peaks Blvd., Farmington NM 87401
Phone:  505-599-8613, FAX:  505-599-8675
Ms. Tammie Hansen, Principal,  thansen@fms.k12.nm.us
Mr. Richard Macsalka, Asst. Principal,  rmacsalka@fms.k12.nm.us