2001 N Dustin, P O Box 5850
        Farmington NM  87499-5850
        Phone:  505-324-9840, FAX:  505-599-8806
                    Dr. Eugene Schmidt, Superintendent  
                Mr. Phil Valdez, Deputy Superintendent
                Mr. Ted Lasiewicz, Chief of Operations
                Mr. Randall Bondow, Chief Financial Officer
                Mr. Chris Pash, Executive Director of Human Resources,
                Mr. Charles Thacker, Executive Director of Technology
                Ms. Nicole Lambson, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

                Mr. Cody Diehl, Director of Support Services
                Ms. Christa Kulidge, Director of EPO
                Ms. Ann Diehl, Title I Director
                Ms. Karen Brown, Multi-Cultural Director
                Mr. Korth Ellsworth, Secondary Curriculum Director
                Ms. Theresa Hough, Elementary Curriculum Director
                Dr. Shawl Iron Moccasin, Coordinator, Indian Education Programs
                Ms. Andrea Garcia, Coordinator, Pre-K
                Ms. Cathy McDonald, Coordinator, Nurses
                    Ms. Linda Kerr, Coordinator, Assessment
                Mr. Nathan Pierantoni, Assistant Director School Improvement and Data Analysis