ADMINISTRATION  

        CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
        2001 N Dustin, P O Box 5850
        Farmington NM  87499-5850
        Phone:  505-324-9840, FAX:  505-599-8806
        
                    Dr. Eugene Schmidt, Superintendent  
                eschmidt@fms.k12.nm.us
                Mr. Phil Valdez, Deputy Superintendent
                pvaldez@fms.k12.nm.us
                Mr. Ted Lasiewicz, Chief of Operations
                tlasiewicz@fms.k12.nm.us
                Mr. Randall Bondow, Chief Financial Officer
                rbondow@fms.k12.nm.us
                Mr. Chris Pash, Executive Director of Human Resources,
                cpash@fms.k12.nm.us
                Mr. Rick Horacek, Executive Director of School Improvement
                rhoracek@fms.k12.nm.us
                Mr. Charles Thacker, Executive Director of Technology
                    cthacker@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Valerie Tulley, Director, Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction
                vtulley@fms.k12.nm.us>

                Mr. Cody Diehl, Director, Human Services
                cdiehl@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Christa Kulidge, Director of EPO
                ckulidge@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Ann Diehl, Title I Director
                adiehl@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Karen Brown, Multi-Cultural Director
                kbrown@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Janet Hunter, Director, Secondary Curriculum
                jhunter@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Nicole Lambson, Director, Elementary Curriculum
                nlambson@fms.k12.nm.us
        
                Dr. Shawl Iron Moccasin, Coordinator, Indian Education Programs
                sironmoccasin@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Rhonda Attaway, Coordinator, Pre-K
                rattaway@fms.k12.nm.us                
                Mr. Korth Ellsworth, Coordinator, Gifted Programs
                kellsworth@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Cathy McDonald, Coordinator, Nurses
                cmcdonald@fms.k12.nm.us
                    Ms. Linda Kerr, Coordinator, Assessment
                lkerr@fms.k12.nm.us