ADMINISTRATION  

        CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
        2001 N Dustin, P O Box 5850
        Farmington NM  87499-5850
        Phone:  505-324-9840, FAX:  505-599-8806
        
                    Dr. Eugene Schmidt, Superintendent  
                eschmidt@fms.k12.nm.us
                Mr. Phil Valdez, Deputy Superintendent
                pvaldez@fms.k12.nm.us
                Mr. Ted Lasiewicz, Chief of Operations
                tlasiewicz@fms.k12.nm.us
                Mr. Randall Bondow, Chief Financial Officer
                rbondow@fms.k12.nm.us
                Mr. Chris Pash, Executive Director of Human Resources,
                cpash@fms.k12.nm.us
                Mr. Charles Thacker, Executive Director of Technology
                cthacker@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Nicole Lambson, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
                nlambson@fms.k12.nm.us

                Mr. Cody Diehl, Director of Support Services
                cdiehl@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Christa Kulidge, Director of EPO
                ckulidge@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Ann Diehl, Title I Director
                adiehl@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Karen Brown, Multi-Cultural Director
                kbrown@fms.k12.nm.us
                Mr. Korth Ellsworth, Secondary Curriculum Director
                kellsworth@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Theresa Hough, Elementary Curriculum Director
                though@fms.k12.nm.us
                
                Dr. Shawl Iron Moccasin, Coordinator, Indian Education Programs
                sironmoccasin@fms.k12.nm.us
                Ms. Andrea Garcia, Coordinator, Pre-K
                agarcia@fms.k12.nm.us                
                Ms. Cathy McDonald, Coordinator, Nurses
                cmcdonald@fms.k12.nm.us
                    Ms. Linda Kerr, Coordinator, Assessment
                lkerr@fms.k12.nm.us
                Mr. Nathan Pierantoni, Assistant Director School Improvement and Data Analysis
                npierantoni@fms.k12.nm.us