February Employees of the Month Celebration

We are very grateful for all the sponsors and please thank them for honoring our employees. This year we have Firehouse Subs, Chick-fil-A, CRS Massage, Costa Vida, Wecks, Detailz Boutique, Papa John’s, San Juan Nurseries, Schlotzsky’s, Classic Eyewear, Canyon Off-Road Association, Baskin Robbins, Outback, Ice Age, Pop, Smoothie King, The Dawghouse, and Clancy’s awarding a prize to an employee. A special THANK YOU to Michelle Blades for securing all the sponsors.

Congratulations to our Employees of the Month:

  • Animas Elementary School: Nicole Barnes (Teacher)
  • Athletics Department: John Mason (Coach)
  • Bluffview Elementary School: Brittney Berry (Aide)
  • Country Club Elementary School: Morgan Rawson (Teacher)
  • Central Office: Daniel Perez (STARS Coordinator)
  • Curriculum & Instruction Department: Lacy Fitzgerald (Facilitator)
  • Custodial: Angel Murillo (Custodian)
  • Exceptional Program Office: Ramona Briones-Moseley (Facilitator)
  • Esperanza Elementary School: Sheri Wells (Teacher)
  • Farmington Preschool Academy East: Tanya MacLennan (Secretary)
  • Farmington Preschool Academy West: Oriel Kaminky (Educational Assistant)
  • Health Department: Vanessa Lopez (Health Assistant)
  • Heights Middle School: Rebecca Puepke (Teacher)
  • Hermosa Middle School: Cindy Colomb (Teacher)
  • Ladera del Norte Elementary School: Lindsay Garcia (Teacher)
  • McCormick Elementary School: Mari Jo Tenski (Computer Lab Assistant)
  • McKinley Elementary School: Michelle Barry (Teacher)
  • Mesa Verde Elementary School: Dana Roberds (Teacher)
  • Mesa View Middle School: Logan Cross (Teacher)
  • Northeast Elementary School: Rachelle Verbeck (Teacher)
  • Piedra Vista High School: Kathy Peterson (Teacher)
  • Rocinante High School: Julie Christensen (Counselor)
  • San Juan College High School: Stacy VanMeter (Counselor)
  • Substitutes: Phil Brummell (Nominated by McKinley)
  • Substitutes: Bernard Bro (Nominated by Animas)
  • Tibbetts Middle School: Mary Ann Briody (SLP)
  • Transportation Department: Ernest Sanisya (Bus Driver)