Staff

Marie E. Johnson, SNS 
Student Nutrition Program Coordinator 
(505) 599-8778 ext. 1582 
mjohnson@fms.k12.nm.us

Judy Pruitt
Student Nutrition Administrative Assistant 
(505) 599-8778 ext. 1583 
jpruitt@fms.k12.nm.us

Peggy Bolen 
Student Nutrition Technical Assistant 
(505) 599-8778 ext. 1584  
pbolen@fms.k12.nm.us

Bobbi Nelson  
Student Nutrition Program Auditor  
(505) 599-8778 ext. 1585
bnelson@fms.k12.nm.us

FMS Central Kitchen
Main Line: (505) 599-8629 ext. 2200

Kelli Stradling  
K12 by Elior Food Service Director
(505) 599-8629 ext.2203
kstradling@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Skye Farmer
K12 by Elior Chef/Production Manager 
(505) 599-8629 ext. 2204
sfarmer@fms.k12.nm.us

Natasha Gonzales
K12 by Elior Production Supervisor 
(505) 599-8629 ext. 2205
ngonzales@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Matthew Jacquez 

K12 by Elior Administrative Assistant  
(505) 599-8629 ext.2201
mjacquez@fms.k12.nm.us