Staff Directory

Director

Christa Kulidge

Contact: ckulidge@fms.k12.nm.us

Assistant Director

Laura Huish

Contact: lhuish@fms.k12.nm.us

Financial Administrative Assistant 

Patricia Stone

Contact: pstone@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Administrative Assistant

Sonja England

Contact: sengland@fms.k12.nm.us

  

Special Programs Administrator

Cynthia Bader

Contact: cbader@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Behavior Administrator

Sherilyn McCauley

Contact: smccauley@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Facilitator 

Orlando Montoya

Contact: omontoya@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Facilitator 

Brad Calvert

Contact: bcalvert@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Facilitator 

Ramona Briones-Mosley

Contact: rbrionesmosley@fms.k12.nm.us

 

RtI/SAT/504 Facilitator

Myra "Casey" Joshlin

Contact: mjoshlin@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Nursing Coordinator 

Cathy McDonald

Contact: cmcdonald@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Medicaid Specialist

Heather Garrett

Contact: hgarrett@fms.k12.nm.us