Staff

Bobbi Newland
Chief Financial Officer
505-324-9840 Ext. 1520
bnewland@fms.k12.nm.us

Christy Dunson 
Comptroller 505-324-9840 Ext. 1517 cdunson@fms.k12.nm.us

Laurie Warnke Accounts Payable 505-324-9840 Ext. 1525 lwarnke@fms.k12.nm.us

Stephany Andrews Athletics and Activities Account Specialist 505-324-9840 Ext. 1514 sandrews@fms.k12.nm.us

Lisa Evans Chief Procurement Officer 505-324-9840 Ext. 1518 levans@fms.k12.nm.us

Cyndi Bolen Paymaster 505-324-9840 Ext. 1515 cbolen@fms.k12.nm.us

Denise Stokes System Administrator 505-324-9840 Ext. 1531 dstokes@fms.k12.nm.us