Staff

Chris Pash
Executive Director of Human Resources
505.324.9840 ext 1510 
cpash@fms.k12.nm.us

Cody Diehl 
Support Services Director 
505.324.9840 ext. 1543 
cdiehl@fms.k12.nm.us

Mari McClanahan
Licensure and Substitutes
505.324.9840 ext 1523
mmcclanahan@fms.k12.nm.us

Michelle Blades 
Administrative Assistant 
Deputy Superintendent's Office/HR
505.324.9840 ext. 1522
mblades@fms.k12.nm.us


Melody Ellis 
Contracts
505.324.9840 ext. 1524
mellis@fms.k12.nm.us

 Jennifer Dodson
Administrative Assistant
505.324.9840 ext. 1521
jdodson@fms.k12.nm.us

 Tamara Vialpando 
Benefits Specialist
505.324.9840 ext. 1519
tvialpando@fms.k12.nm.us

Noemi Herrera 
Receptionist
505.324.9840
nherrera@fms.k12.nm.us

Renee Lucero
Public Information Officer
505.324.9840 ext. 1511
rlucero@fms.k12.nm.us