Staff

Marie E. Johnson
Student Nutrition Program Coordinator 
(505) 599-8778 ext. 1582 
mjohnson@fms.k12.nm.us

Judy Pruitt
Student Nutrition Administrative Assistant 
(505) 599-8778 ext. 1583 
jpruitt@fms.k12.nm.us

Peggy Bolen 
Student Nutrition Technical Assistant 
(505) 599-8778 ext. 1584  
pbolen@fms.k12.nm.us

Bobbi Nelson  
Student Nutrition Program Auditor  
(505) 599-8778  
bnelson@fms.k12.nm.us

FMS Central Kitchen
Direct Line: (505) 599-8629 ext. 2201 or 2202

Kelli Stradling  
A'viands Food Services Director
(505) 599-8629 ext.2203
kstradling@fms.k12.nm.us

Skye Farmer
A'viands Production Manager 
(505) 599-8629 ext. 2204
sfarmer@fms.k12.nm.us

Natasha Gonzales
A'viands Production Manager 
(505) 599-8629 ext. 2205
ngonzales@fms.k12.nm.us