Staff

Cody Diehl
Executive Director of Support Services
505.324.9840 ext. 1510
cdiehl@fms.k12.nm.us

Michelle Blades
Administrative Assistant
505.599.0795
mblades@fms.k12.nm.us

Roberto Taboada
Public Information Officer
505.324.9840 ext. 1546
rtaboada@fms.k12.nm.us

Tyus A. Ellison
Media Specialist
505.324.9840 ext. 1511
tellison@fms.k12.nm.us

 Dale Bode
Safety and Security Supervisor
505.324.9840 ext. 3104
dbode@fms.k12.nm.us

Rick Horacek
Director of Leadership Development and Support
505.324.9840 ext. 1546
rhoracek@fms.k12.nm.us

 Isaac Gamboa
Director of Athletics and Activities
505.324.9840 ext. 1512
igamboa@fms.k12.nm.us