Bilingual & Title III ELL Services

3401 E. 30TH ST. SUITE A

FARMINGTON, NM 87402

(505) 599-8616


Karen Garcia Brown | Director

Ext.3101

kbrown@fms.k12.nm.us


Vianna Welch | Admin. Assistant

Ext. 3102

vwelch@fms.k12.nm.us


Carmelita Lee | Navajo Language and Culture Facilitator

Ext. 3122

clee@fms.k12.nm.us


Raul Marquez | Spanish Language and Culture Facilitator

Ext. 3109

rmarquez@fms.k12.nm.us


Jessica Shay | English Language Development Facilitator

Ext. 3123

jshay@fms.k12.nm.us


Erin Gockel | Teacher Development and Equity Coordinator

Ext. 1604

egockel@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Jennifer Chee | Data Clerk

Ext. 3116

jchee@fms.k12.nm.us