Staff

FMS Central Kitchen
Main Line: (505) 599-8629 ext. 2201

Marie E. Johnson, SNS - Program Coordinator 
(505) 599-8778 ext. 1582 
mjohnson@fms.k12.nm.us

Judy Pruitt, Administrative Assistant 
(505) 599-8778 ext. 1583 
jpruitt@fms.k12.nm.us

Peggy Bolen, Technical Assistant 
(505) 599-8778 ext. 1584  
pbolen@fms.k12.nm.us

Bobbi Nelson, Program Auditor  
(505) 599-8778 ext. 1585
bnelson@fms.k12.nm.us

Kelli Stradling, K12 by Elior General Manager
(505) 599-8629 ext. 2203
kstradling@fms.k12.nm.us

Skye Farmer, K12 by Elior Director of Operations
(505) 599-8629 ext. 2204
sfarmer@fms.k12.nm.us

Natasha Gonzales, K12 by Elior Assistant Director of Operations
(505) 599-8629 ext. 2205
ngonzales@fms.k12.nm.us

Robert Barrera, K12 by Elior Chef Manager
(505) 599-8629 ext. 2209
rbarrera@fms.k12.nm.us

Darby Simmons, K12 by Elior Accountability & Training Manager
(505) 599-8629 ext. 2208
dsimmons@fms.k12.nm.us